Instructor-Led ACT Class Schedule

Mar 11 – Mar 27

Mon & Wed 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Only 2 Spots Left!
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details March 11 – March 27 | Mon & Wed 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Only 2 Spots Left!
  • Monday, Mar 11
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Monday, Mar 18
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Monday, Mar 25
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Wednesday, Mar 27
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Mar 20 – Apr 5

Wed & Fri 6:00 – 7:30 PM ET
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details March 20 – April 5 | Wed & Fri 6:00 – 7:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Friday, Mar 22
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Wednesday, Mar 27
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Friday, Mar 29
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Wednesday, Apr 3
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Friday, Apr 5
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Mar 25 – Apr 10

Mon & Wed 7:00 – 8:30 PM ET
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details March 25 – April 10 | Mon & Wed 7:00 – 8:30 PM ET
  • Monday, Mar 25
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Wednesday, Mar 27
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Monday, Apr 1
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Wednesday, Apr 3
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Monday, Apr 8
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Apr 1 – Apr 12

Mon, Wed, & Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM ET
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details April 1 – April 12 | Mon, Wed, & Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM ET
  • Monday, Apr 1
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Wednesday, Apr 3
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Friday, Apr 5
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Monday, Apr 8
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Friday, Apr 12
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Apr 9 – Apr 25

Tue & Thu 4:00 – 5:30 PM
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details April 9 – April 25 | Tue & Thu 4:00 – 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Thursday, Apr 11
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Tuesday, Apr 16
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Thursday, Apr 18
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Tuesday, Apr 23
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Thursday, Apr 25
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Apr 16 – May 2

Tue & Thu 7:00 – 8:30 PM ET
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details April 16 – May 2 | Tue & Thu 7:00 – 8:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, Apr 16
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Thursday, Apr 18
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Tuesday, Apr 23
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Thursday, Apr 25
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Tuesday, Apr 30
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Thursday, May 2
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Apr 24 – May 10

Wed & Fri 6:00 – 7:30 PM ET
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details April 24 – May 10 | Wed & Fri 6:00 – 7:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, Apr 24
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Friday, Apr 26
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Wednesday, May 1
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Friday, May 3
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Wednesday, May 8
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Friday, May 10
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Apr 27 – Jun 1

Sat 10:00 – 11:30 AM ET
Enroll Class Details
ACT Prep Class Details April 27 – June 1 | Sat 10:00 – 11:30 AM ET
  • Saturday, Apr 27
    English, grammar, and usage on the ACT.
  • Saturday, May 4
    Rhetoric, Math strategy, and geometry.
  • Saturday, May 11
    Numbers and Algebra.
  • Saturday, May 18
    Reading method – details to big picture
  • Saturday, May 25
    Science – experiments, data, and views.
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    Essay and Test-Day strategies.

Not sure when? Sign up now, pick your schedule later ›

Looking for a class that starts later in the year? Email us to learn about more available schedules!